MOTTRAM ST. ANDREW PRIMARY ACADEMY

STAFF LIST

SENIOR LEADERSHIP TEAM	
Miss J. Willerton	Headteacher
Mrs N. Mowforth	Deputy Headteacher and Key Stage 2 Lead
Mrs C. Richmond	Foundation Stage and Key Stage 1 Lead
Mrs A. Langley	Bursar
TEACHERS	
Mrs C. Richmond	Reception
Mrs H. Wright & Mrs K. Cavanagh	Year 1
Mrs L. Lomas	Year 2 & SENCo
Mrs H. Watts & Mrs A. Thomson	Year 3
Dr E. Dunn	Year 4
Mrs N. Mowforth	Year 5
Mr A. Jackson	Year 6
TEACHING ASSISTANTS	
Mrs E. Behrens	Nursery Before School Club
Miss F. Pankhurst	Nursery & Reception
Mrs M. Marke	Nursery & Reception
Miss L. Harputlu	Nursery & Reception
Mrs K. Dale	Nursery & KS2 After School Club Lead
Mrs D. Poole	Across school, including PPA cover
Mrs C. Plowright	Across school, including PPA cover
NON-TEACHING STAFF	
Mrs H. Ollier	School Administrator - mornings
Mrs C. Plowright	School Administrator - afternoons
Mrs O. Boon	Catering Manager
Mrs N. Preston	Catering Assistant
Mrs L. Moss	Midday Assistant Before & After School Club
Mrs J. Preston	After School Club