MOTTRAM ST. ANDREW PRIMARY ACADEMY

MEMBERS AND GOVERNORS

MEMBERS	
Mrs Karin Whitehead	
Mrs Rebecca Morgan	
Mrs Victoria Morrison-Hughes	
Mrs Yvonne O'Brien	
GOVERNORS	
Mrs Karin Whitehead – Chair	Community
Mr Daniel Lee – Vice Chair	Community
Mrs Vicky Robinson	Community
Mr Michael Parry	Community
Mrs Joanna Forbes	Parent
Mr James Byrne	Parent
Mrs Charlotte Howell	Parent
Mr Peter Alexander	Parent
Miss Jean Willerton	Headteacher
Mrs Charlotte Plowright	Staff
Dr Emily Dunn	Teacher
Mrs Anna Langley	Co-opted
Mrs Nina Mowforth	Co-opted