MOTTRAM ST. ANDREW PRIMARY ACADEMY

MEMBERS AND GOVERNORS: Pecuniary Interest

MEMBERS	
Mrs Karin Whitehead	None
Mrs Rebecca Morgan	None
Mrs Victoria Morrison-Hughes	
Mrs Yvonne O'Brien	None
GOVERNORS	
Mrs Karin Whitehead – Chair	None
Mr Daniel Lee – Vice Chair	Basis Projects Limited Basis Developments Limited Asset Bridging Limited
Mrs Vicky Robinson	None
Mr Michael Parry	None
Mrs Joanna Forbes	None
Mr James Byrne	None
Mrs Charlotte Howell	None
Mr Peter Alexander	None
Mr Matthew Ollier	Ollier Smurthwaite Architects Spouse employee at MSAPA
Miss Jean Willerton	None
Mrs Charlotte Plowright	None
Dr Emily Dunn	None
Mrs Anna Langley	None
Mrs Nina Mowforth	None